Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Belpre, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 6
5' 10" (1.78m)
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey all my name is Greg. I like to have fun, try new things and meet new people. I am highly motivated. I like planning things, but I also like things being planned for me. I'm sarcastic, and love receiving sarcasm right back. I love helping other people out as much as possible, and expect nothing in return. I really enjoy the outdoors and adventures with no destination. I bike a lot on trails and will probably get a kayak soon to explore that. I drive around a lot with my top down then regret it after I get sunburnt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an IT Supervisor at a local bank. I love my job and the people I work with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really know how to make people laugh and open up to me about their problems. I try my hardest to help them out as best as I can, but its ultimately up to them if they want to listen to my advice. I love to sit down and listen to whats on someones mind, and give them insight. Two minds are better than one after all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People compliment me on how kind my eyes are, I dunno if its because I'm half Asian or what but they tell me that my eyes make them feel at peace.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books that often, I haven't found anything that has really peaked my interests. I really love Sci-Fi movies, better yet with action added in. I also like suspense and mysteries. The Walking Dead is pretty much my favorite show now.

Food wise I love Chinese food, and I also love Italian.

Music: Muse, Mumford and Sons, Kasabian, Radiohead, Alice in Chains, Placebo, The Wallflowers, Deftones, Foo fighters, Coheed and Cambria, Staind, Black Stone Cherry, Johnny Cash, Frank Sinatra.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.

2)My Truck

3)My Family

4)My Wallet

5) My Debit Card

6) Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my future a lot, but who doesn't? I'd love a better life, one i'd consider normal, but whats normal?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, but on the weekends I tend to catch up with my friends and have a good time!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think i'm interesting, you want to talk, or just want to say hi.