Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gg-4-life2010

54 F Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jan 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Zoey! Im a mother of 4 kids (3 boys and a girl. All of whom are grown). Im an easy going person. I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, going to concerts, watching Football, PBR(Prof. Bull Riding), and Nascar. Im looking for a guy with common interests whos not into games and KNOWS what he wants. I dont believe in cheating. I was brought up to respect others. I cant stand liars and guys who are into the head games. I want someone respectful, kind, honest, caring and affectionate. Someone who will accept me as the Woman GOD made me to be. Someone I can be happy and spend the rest of my life with. If you are interested and want to know more, dont be afraid to ask.

I am Honest, sweet, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
I just Thank God everyday that I have a job to go to each day. Just trying to live my life the best way I can. Would like to meet someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Making friends, Cooking, Helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im very easy to get along with.and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible,A Child Called It. Movies would be. Underworld and The Twilight movies. I like alot of music. Bullets For My Valentine,God Smack,Van Halen,Tom Petty,Forigner,Adam Lambert,Three Days Grace,Keith Urban and many more. Itailan food is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
God,my Children,Gator Football,my Cat,junk food,and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How crazy and messed up this world really is!
On a typical Friday night I am
When not at work, on my computer and listening to music.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You really want to know more about me.
Looking for something REAL!