Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gg3081

50 M Danville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a young 50. I like to have a good mix of active and quiet times. So on any given day I may be out hiking, running, biking or skiing. Or I may just chill out with a good book, do some writing of my own or veg out and stream netflix til the cows come home.

I'm not much of one for watching sports on TV, but I am always up for going to the stadium to see a game or even play some myself.

I'm easy-going and like to go with the flow. I'm looking to find someone with whom I connect. Who I enjoy talking to, hanging out with and chatting about the ups and downs of the day.

I'm unabashedly romantic and I strongly believe in being good to each other, whether acquaintances, friends or something more.
What I’m doing with my life
I do Public Information work for my local government. Community outreach and social media are part of my job. Used to be in radio, IT and a newspaper reporter in various incarnations of my life.

Working on my bucket list (recently started learning to surf, which was on the list) and am always looking for new activities to try.
I’m really good at
I'm a good cook, although not an artistic one. I like to follow the recipe in general, although I am good with improvising in a pinch.

I'm a good listener and enjoy talking and getting to know people.

I am great at massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, my smile and my ability to talk to people I just met. I'm pretty easy to get to know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
World War Z by Max Brooks
A song of Ice and Fire by George RR Martin
The Dresden Files by Jim Butcher
The Chronicles of Thomas Covenant by Stephen R Donaldson
The Stand by Stephen King

Music:
Super eclectic with a strong leaning toward acoustic alternative.
Mumford and Sons, James Taylor, Jackson Brown, Jack Johnson, Lyle Lovett, Linkin Park, Disturbed, Staind.

Shows:
Firefly (not on tv anymore)
The Newsroom
Game of Thrones
Californication
Entourage
The six things I could never do without
A good book
My glasses (see answer above)
My kids
(remaining three to be filled in as I think of them)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my kids and my job, both of which are pretty amazing. I also think about (in no particular order) various games I like to play, movies, tv shows, going to the gym and sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either doing something with my kids or on the alternating weekends I tend to go out with friends, go play racquetball, see a movie or stay in and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's see...one crazy thing I'll admit - I have two webbed toes. And no, it really doesn't help me swim better that I have noticed.

One normal private thing I'll admit - I have a serious phobia about singing in public. One I recently took head on by singing karaoke for the first time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know one another.