Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ggagen

35 M Lafayette, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a smart, respectful gentleman. Looking for a real woman and I'm open to the possibility of a relationship. I have a bachelors degree in history and a graduate certificate in professional editing and ABD on a history masters.
What I’m doing with my life
Always learning. Always looking. Established writer working on a novel and an instruction manual. Enjoying life in all it's unending craziness...
I’m really good at
Nothing perfect. I love to make people happy. And I pride myself on being honest. I like to think I can be the best friend a person could have. I'm very generous. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, New Cambridge Medieval Encyclopedia, anything historical (Roman, medieval European)

Movies: Star Wars, Batman, Shawshank Redemption, Inception, In Time, Harry Potter, LORD of the Rings, most things Disney

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Simpsons, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Star Trek, Family Guy, Football, Spartacus,

Music: Led Zeppelin, Metallica, Pink Floyd, Michael Jackson, Incubus, Korn, Chilli Peppers, Old Van Halen,

FOOD: pizza, pasta, pork products, steak, breakfast dishes, Penn Station, pretzels,
The six things I could never do without
Humor, Nutella, passion, something to stimulate my mind, my personal/free time, sugar...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
expanding my horizons, and meeting the person with whom I want to share them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home reading, watching tv or a movie. If it were typical that would be boring
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have secrets and I'm not very private. I'm pretty open with myself
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me. You're not a confused little girl. You're not full of yourself and only want to live the high life... Or you have questions in general.

You're about 5' tall. :D jk

And especially if you can carry on a conversation for more than 2 messages. Seriously, why bother if that's all?