Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gggmmm999

64 M Middletown, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the ocean (east coast also Hawaii) and Europe - London, Paris ...
I have seen most of the planet (Asia, Mid East,etc) but never found the perfect friendship ... one that is totally honest, understanding and able to deal with life's challenges
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm young looking & acting, vibrant and seek a woman who is ascertive enough to make the first move - I'm looking for a truthfull and loyal woman who knows what she wants and goes for it. Seeking a friend who is willing to be there come good or bad and who is honest, upfront and sincere and speaks what's on her mind and in her head ... no silent, keeps it to yourself types ... open discussions; honesty, willing to agree to disagree, both a giver and taker who appreciates another person's view point, truthfull conversation are basic relationship tools that must be used to be in a true caring relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting, and especially _______
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and grin - also my full head of hair and youthfull appearance
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
fine wine and diverse food from all over the planet
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a BFF, my family, my 16 YO son's hockey, red wine, and close relationships
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
?????????????????? read my mind !!!!!!!!!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing atypical things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'll admit to you!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 49–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If ___, then ________, else ______ ... ??????????????????????