Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ggraider

34 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is always difficult for me but here it goes. I'm Gabriel and I live in San Jose, just looking to see what is out there. I do like to work out, swim, running going too the movies or just hanging out with friends. I think I'm pretty funny i like to make people laugh but I also have a serious side too. I'm pretty shy when you first meet me but after I'm pretty open and out going. Well i think that is enough about me if you want to know more just ask. Oh i think nerds and dorks are pretty cool lol!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I am a supervisor at your local welfare office not something I enjoying doing but its a step in the right direction. I am very ambitious when it comes to work and I take a lot of pride in the work that I do. I like to work on my body hence the working out. But I also like to work out mind as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, and lending a shoulder to cry on for my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite book 7 habits of highly effective people. Love horror movies and comedies. Shows hmmm a lot to many to mention. Music i like everything but metal, Poka and world. Everything else is pretty good. Food I love love love sushi lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, cell phone, gym, friends and faimily.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what is the next step for me in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out at my place with friends or at a bar with friends. Or dancing my butt off at the club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
N/A
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me