Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gharry

44 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
really?! too difficult, let alone weird to wrap up yourself in a paragraph. let's go to the next question....no?...ok...heres a couple things:

I am the creative director for a couple of magazines. (i know i know, print is dieing, or is it dying?, anyways I still like reading from dead trees) I love to travel, whether it's to another country or a different neighborhood in nyc. Some of my all time favorites are: Buenos Aires, Tulum, Amsterdam, New Orleans, San Francisco, and good old Philly. If im staying close to home it's Prospect Heights, Park Slope, Carroll Gardens, Greenpoint, LES and Nolita. Exploring, for lack of a better description, has always been to me one of the most fun and creative things you can do. And I usually have a trip planned or am planning one.

I like music and art and try to find excuses to see as much as possible. I try to stay current with the new york restaurant scene, but who am I kidding, that's a full time job, so i settle for at least knowing some really good Brooklyn comfort food spots.

I also like to Bike, and jog. I try to work out as much as my schedule allows. I think the mental benefit might be greater than the physical.

There's a lot more, but this is enough, for now...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to live out my life without losing the whole point of it. Making sure I can look at myself squarely in the mirror every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and talking. snacking and sipping. browsing and exploring. traveling and planning. looking and creating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my creative outlook to life, my candor, and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
3 books: the great gatsby, catcher in the rye, sherlock holmes
3 movies: the royal tenebaums, the shining, the big lebowski
3 shows: madmen, its always sunny in philadelphia, breaking bad
3 bands (from ny) yeah yeah yeahs, jesse malin, grizzly bear
3 foods: on second thought, seems silly to list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
peanut butter
non-car commute
mid century lamps (you can laugh...but i adore them...yes, i said adore)
reading materials
glitter (although i haven't used it since 7th grade)
people that matter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
shoes or sneakers, iced or hot, stella or sol, pepperoni or margherita? (actually that one is easy), local or express, snooze or wake-up, one more or just enough, serif or san serif (usually san serif)...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out celebrating the start of the weekend, or home relaxing recovering from the week. both can be just the perfect thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that we all are just a little bit crazy when we are totally in private, or is it just me?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to find out more about me, or if you need a logo designed :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!