Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ghassanicity

56 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–53
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going and look at every thing in life with an open mind. I'm nonjudgmental, modest and find humor at every bend. I believe that love that starts in the brain usually lasts, so I'm looking for someone whose presence in my life will spell joy and I will reciprocate. My religion is Love, kindness and compassion. Social equity and justice is what I strive for. I don't need a Sheppard because I'm no lamb.

I like anonymity, so I don't like to be the center of the world and it doesn't bother me if you are. I am youthful, both physically and mentally and intend on staying that way. Humor what I like to exercise regularly.

Bertrand Russel once said: " The trouble with the world is that the stupid are cocksure and the intelligent are full of doubt." I am from the later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard and enjoy what I do. I manage high rise construction projects which is very fulfilling as a career. I also mentor university students to pass on the knowledge and experience.

I give a lot of my care and attention to my children and they're getting strong enough to want to fly away.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- I know how to multitask. I can drive my car, sip my coffee, eat my cereal, steer with my knee and swear in cockney at drivers who disobey traffic rules... all at the same time:)
- I make good pizza
- I'm good with my hands and I'm always creating small projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My calm and patience.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite - Cousin Bette - Balzac, The Sound of Language - Amulya Malladi, The Rock of Tanius - Amin Malouf, Autumn of the Patriarch - Gabriel Garcia Marquez.....
Music is what keeps me lively. I often discover different genre of music. Some of what I listen to:
Blues - James Brown, Joe Cocker, Amy Winehouse, Souad Massi, Buika,...
Folk Music - Norah Jones, Willie Nelson, Lila Downs...
I like most live shows,
and I like any food that is made with love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom of expression
My coffee in the morning
Human touch
A book
Nature
Frienship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People seem very insignificant from high above, tinier than dust. Yet here on earth, we are quite unique and special...I constantly think about the randomness of life, our existence and about hypocrisy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy making Pizza from scratch and have an open house. Sometimes I go out with friends to see a movie or for a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like private things to stay private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you appreciate someone without a criminal record, who's a none conformist, doesn't worry about conventions, smart and funny - and you're the same.