Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ghd101101

24 M Middletown, CT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
During the day I'm an aerospace engineer. I get to work with a weird mix of cutting edge technology and old stuff from the 80's that has managed to hold on until 2013 so it's never boring.

I try to spend most of my weekends outside. I like hiking and have started geo-caching. I'm not very good yet but its been fun so far. On the other hand, when the weathers not conducive to being outside there is nothing better than a good book on the couch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The usual... Working, hanging out with friends, trying new things. I love traveling abroad. I just got back from vacation and keep wondering if it's too early to plan another.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Directions, but only personally. I never get lost but I can never tell anyone how to get somewhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shoes. Which is strange because I only have a few pairs, but people constantly comment on them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Mercedes Lackey, Terry Pratchett, Jim Butcher, Douglas Adams, Robert Jordan.

Movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Superbad, Pineapple Express

Shows: Archer, Arrested Development, Parks & Recs, Sons of Anarchy, House of Cards

Music: Bayside, Beck, Death Cab for Cutie, Dispatch, The Exit, Five Iron Frenzy, The Hush Sound, Jack Johnson, O.A.R., Silversun Pickups

Food: All of it. But I have a special place in my heart/stomach for mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My car - I know it's bad for the environment but I love driving
2. Smartphone - Not that I use my phone constantly, but knowing that at any moment I could look up anything I want is amazing
3. Food - Because it's delicious
4. A good bed/pillow combo - We spend so much of our lives sleeping, who wants to be uncomfortable for that?
5. The seasons - Every summer I miss the winter, and every winter I can't wait for summer. Plus fall is always nice and springs not bad
6. Music - Keeping me from dying of boredom day after day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to live in the worlds from books/movies. I'd probably give an arm and a leg for a lightsaber...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a couple well deserved drinks after a long week. Either out at the bar or just hanging out on a couch with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll sing along to bad pop music in the car. It's just so catchy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know of any awesome hiking trails in the area, preferably bear free