Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ghelf

30 M South Amboy, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from East Brunswick. I moved to South Amboy a few years after college and have lived here for almost 5 years now. I work in Manhattan as a User Experience Engineer for a financial ratings organization.

Because of my job, I have an absurd attention and am really good at photomatch in those bar video game things. I'm also really good at fixing your computer problems by simply hovering over your shoulders as you try to show me whats wrong. Boom... like magic... its fixed.

I enjoy reading, hanging out with friends, cooking, movies, way too much TV than one person can handle (I pray to the DVR gods every night that everything records), and I recently have been getting in to photography.

My ideal match is someone who is down to earth, knows what they want in life, but still loves to have fun and doesn't take themselves too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently live by myself in Jersey and commute to Manhattan every day for work. I work at a large financial ratings company in the financial district as a Usability Engineer. I basically take all the applications the company uses and help them design and redesign the sites and their features to make them easier to use and more user friendly.
I’m really good at
making sure your dishwasher is organized before you run it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Color of Water
Movie: Shawshank Redemption
TV: Lost, Big Bang Theory, Mad Men, How I Met Your Mother, and many many more!
The six things I could never do without
In Priority Order:
1. Chapstick
2. iPad
3. Coffee
4. Double Stuff' Oreos
5. My favorite sweatpants
6. A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. It's a problem.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing and unwinding. Saturday nights are usually for going out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an aversion to feet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating