Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ghohl

56 Pueblo, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am a very mellow easy going person, Retired from the U.S. Navy and at the moment an out of work truck driver.
I love country music, dancing and haveing a good time with friends. I also like to fish fresh water... for some reason being in the Navy made me not much care for the sea.
I am a very careing and effectionate person, I would like to meet the right woman to spend the rest of my life with. I do not like large women, I like slim attractive women that love to love and be loved, and also very understanding and supportive. I don't need anymore game players so don't BS me in anyway or we won't talk again. I like to joke around a Lot at times, but I do have my serious side too. If you want to talk to me I will tell you what you want to know, just ask, but at the moment I am out of words.

I am Mellow, Easy going, and Careing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to change my career to anything but driving a truck.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am actually a jack of all trades, I am good at just about anything, especially if it is mechanical, electrical or plumbing. I am great at fixing things around the house. and trouble shooting problems with appliances and vehicles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes and good attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pure Country is my favorite movie, but I like sci fi movies most, I read when it is necessary. I love country music, I lik mexican, Italian and Japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
car, roof over my head, family, friends, computer, and of course, "ME"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. And about a million other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home or haveing a beer with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have questions and would like to know me.