Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Westland, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 24, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't let my age fool you, I am a very young minded lady who loves to laugh! I am a very caring, easy going, compassionate person who loves animals, well mainly cats but animals bring joy! I'm looking for someone who likes to go to festival,art shows, baseball games, estate sales, comedy clubs, bars, etc. I also like to hang out at home sometimes. I love water, swimming, fishing, boating, jet skiing, sunbathing or just playing in the sun. I love the beach, sunsets and nature. I like to try new things, I still like to go out and have fun! I know I'm not the only one my age that thinks like this! I love classic rock and Motown. I love Eminem! I don't like drama. I have a dirty mind and love dirty jokes, I'm just human! Please don't take that to mean I'm easy because I like to be in monogamous relationships. I'm just being honest because humor is important to me. I would like to get some more fun in my life and just maybe find that special man!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at a large Doctors office. I am responsible but I like to have fun! My 25 yr old daughter lives with me. We have a great relationship and a lot of fun together. Dating is all new to me because I recently ended an 18 yr relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a kind, courteous person. I'm the one that runs to open the door for someone who needs it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair? i don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Firefly Lane by Kristen Hannah. I love sit coms, my fav is The Middle. I'm addicted to Shameless. Not big on movies unless they're really good. I love steak, seafood, burgers, and pizza. I love vegetables
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, food, music, showers, roof over my head, my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ways to meet good people in this technological era.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy because it's Friday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you're interested! I'm a good person who likes to have fun! No players please.