Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 South Bend, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 21
Relationship Type
6' 10" (2.08m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For starters i live alone with my two dogs, became a homeowner about a year ago(finally) so still excited about that. I am a guitar/bass player and have been for about 25 years. i have been burned a few times in my life and decided to give this, the same website my brother found someone, a chance.

I am a novice ghost hunter and paranormal enthusiast. I take my beliefs in the afterlife seriously and have had several experiences leading me to my beliefs.

Some consider me gothic but i hate labels but just go with it. I love the darker side of life and may wear nothing but black and decorate my house like everyday is halloween but hey we all have our tastes.

side note, in the "my details" section under height, yes its true.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working full time as a forklift operator in a foodservice warehouse. been doing that for about 16 years or so. i am a member of a local car club and like to do shows and well ya know show off my car.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
guitar playing, street fighter(some other video games), and i am highly respected at my job due to my stewardship with my local union and my overall experience
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything horror, like comedies and action flicks. favorite horror franchise is halloween. i am also a big fan of batman and any related media...the show Gotham is awesome.
Way too many favorite bands to list but i prefer gothic metal, symphonic metal, doom and gloom. I also like 80's music.
feed me mexican and i am a very happy person, oh and anything pumpkin flavored
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my fender strat
a car
a job
a couple probably seem cheesy but it is what it is
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
man my mind wanders around way too much for this one. when you live alone you probably think too much like i do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling at home with video games, youtube channels, or movies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know anything else or by some stretch you think i am worthy of your precious time and words