Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ghostly7

35 M Cypress, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I am a laid back guy into motorcycles, old cars,trucks, jeeps, off-roading, shooting, archery, camping, hiking, nature and spending time on the lake or in the desert in Arizona. I also like going on random adventures and exploring old stuff. History and historical places interest me. I am easy to keep entertained. I just want someone to have a good conversation with or hang out with and see if it turns into something more.
I have a pretty good career, and a bachelor's degree from Cal State Fullerton. I have my own place, cars, and no kids. I am very self sufficient and not looking to be taken care of. I was raised right, taught right from wrong and how to be respectful to those who deserve it.
I am looking for a drama free kind of girl that enjoys having a good time be it outside in the desert, on the lake or at home watching movies and talking.
If you can you set up a tent, shoot a rifle, or Own a pocket knife that is a little plus..lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Stuff, working, having fun, investing, life stuff, grown up stuff, some big kid stuff lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random facts about the inner workings of this crazy world. Understanding technical things. Mcgivering things. Give me two coconuts, some ductape, a couple of D batteries and a live billy goat, I can build you just about anything...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i am really really good looking lmao!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book:Shakespeare's romeo and Juliet.
Movies: starwars, Indiana jones,Lord of the rings, the hobbits, kingdom of heaven, saving private ryan, tombstone, a million more.
Shows: band of brothers, sons of anarchy, walking dead, justified, breaking bad, doomsday preppers,firefly everything on history channel etc
Music: metal, rock, country, Irish, amon amarth, in flames, ensiferum, five finger death punch,tool, rammstein, korn, hank 3, Randy howser, Blake Shelton, Toby keath, flogging Molly, dropkick murphys, white buffalo, devil makes three etc
Food: Thai, sushi, Mexican, burgers, BBQ, I will eat anything really...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Music
A 4x4
Adventure
Nature
Space to breath
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and where I am in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my brother and friends. Could be having a fire in the driveway, tinkering in the garage, camping, or out at happy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you can figure something out when you get to know me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a guy that genuinely tries to be good to others, sometimes puts his foot in his mouth but is usually funny doing so, doesn't smother, and you are not an easily offended person.