Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ghostrider7769

53 Clearfield, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm honest, caring, trustworthy even though trusting others has challenged me based on past experience; I love the outdoors- camping, have hunted on occasion, even though I consider myself very much an animal lover.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in an Engineering lab- the learning curve is continuous. I'm always working to make my living situation more comfortable for myself and two sons (18 & 21) who live in my home with me. I try to stay informed on current events; working and saving for retirement someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of my family; I can train a pup into a good hunter/retriever. I was good at sports, and was a good coach. I'm a good provider to my family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice are my longer hair and eyes. A close second would be my physique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently refreshing on retriever training- I like to read outdoor articles/ hunting articles; self-help books.
I like comedies, action, and horror movies.
I like Mexican, Chinese, and American food. I have tried sushi here lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Relationships with my family and friends, food, water, shelter, vehicle, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my future soul mate (I have no clue who) and what that person would be like. I think about the current state of the economy- I know I shouldn't though. I think about where I will be, and who will and will not be in my life ten years from now. I think about what the afterlife will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday, I could be hanging with friends, watching tv or a movie if I'm bored; I prefer to leave my home as opposed to staying in (unless I'm with a good woman who would like to stay in lol).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will let you know this when my arm is twisted lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a fun- loving person that wants to meet a great guy...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!