Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ghototkachh

28 M Pune, India

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Hindi (Okay), Bengali (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am in no position to describe me .... it bothers me a lot.
Any way, I am passionate about Photography, Music and a Nomad life which are the life source for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with passion to serve my desire ...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of boring stuff ... which I found to be very interesting, like playing percussion with all my instruments (musical) together unprofessionally.

Professionally I am really good at game programming (Certified by all the leads and managers and co-workers, I have worked with).

Oh yes, and I am good at Bathroom singing also.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know.... waiting for somebody to notify me. And I don't stand in front of mirror much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not enough time and space to type the list including almost every catagory. Actually I love to read.
Movies: Mostly comedy, action and of-course ANIMATION
Shows: Friends, Psych, White Collar, Sherlok, Dexter, How I met your mother.
Music: Soft Rock, Trance, Classical and Ghazals and specially regional folks.
Food: Anything delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Camera,
Laptop + Data Bank (My collection)
My instruments (Musical) x 6
Books ...
Ooops ... its nine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who am I ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either partying or hanging with friends with a musical touch or evolve an insane laziness watching movies /TV series at my laptop or playing musical instruments alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why should I tell the most private one at first place ... LOL
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
"You like to sit on a lonely place all alone with a snowy mountain in front at sunrise or sunset." ..... ohh that is hypothetical.

Message me if you feel like .... please go through my profile first.
Please don't mind if I don't message you back.