Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ghoulsrules

39 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you like to make jokes about anything and everything then you are probably right up my alley. I enjoy the things that everyone does: riding bike, eating food, jumping off of waterfalls, singing karaoke, playing board games. I am also very proud of my "one match" fire making skills. The fall is my most favorite time of the year. I have many ghost stories up my sleeve and I love to swap tales.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am working for an excellent bike company which I enjoy greatly. I am making plans to try my hand at surfing, writing to pen pals and going on adventures. All I need to do is find a wet suit to fit this angular frame, dust off that typwriter, and find a way to get out to parts unknown. I also maintain a long distance love affair with New England and Oingo Boingo.
I’m really good at
I am fairly adequate at junk such as pinball, scrabble, swimming, exploring, ghost hunting, and coyote calls. I have spent years trying to attain a perfect deadpan and as a result, I am also really good at not smiling while working, which has gotten me into more trouble than I thought possible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite food is breakfast meats. One of my favorite movies Dune. I'll read anything I can get my hands on. Currently into H.P. Lovecraft and his strange tentacle filled stories. As far as music goes, I love hip hop, and classic rock, and folk, and whatever else strikes my fancy at the time I hear it.
The six things I could never do without
Popcorn, glass jars, philly cheesesteaks, nutritional yeast, fisher price record player, and pinecones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should read next and food, I think about food constantly...oh god, I'm just so hungry all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm at a bar with friends, hosting some sort of movie night or having a bonfire on my deck.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Everything I do is on purpose, sort of. Also- I used to be a party starter.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love to pizza party or you think that 107.5 fm is as entertaining as I do. Also, send me a message if you have interest in Pen Pals.