Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ghutton

26 F Laurel, MD

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 24–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello out there! I'm 26, originally from Maryland, but just recently Graduate School at Johnson & Wales University. I enjoy sports, music, movies, and television. I majored in culinary arts and I plan on getting into the bread-making field. I moved back to Maryland, but I'm not sure where I will be heading next. I love to travel, enjoy practical jokes and surprises. I have never left the country, but I'm hoping to change that in the near future. My family means the WORLD to me and I would do anything for them; they are my backbone and support system. I love to have fun and I enjoy being around spontaneous people. If you want to get to know me, just message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated from Johnson & Wales University. I work as a Junior Pastry Sous Chef in a production kitchen in the DC area. When I have free time, I like hanging out with friends and having a great time just about anywhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking, cooking, singing (I think haha), having a good time in any atmosphere, as well as playing most sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, I'm not too sure, but I think it would be my eyes; I think they're kind of unique. I also initially show how dedicated I am to whatever task is handed to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Literally, ANY type of music puts me in a good mood; I love/respect ALL types of food and I enjoy most movies except horror ones (too scary!)....
For television shows, I also have a pretty wide variety: Friends, Glee, Jersey Shore, The Big Bang Theory, So You Think You Can Dance, Ellen, Chelsea Lately, reality shows, but the list goes on really.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. my small close friends
3. music
4. bread
5. my car
6. a sweater....hey you never know when it's gonna be cold or rain lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what is in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging with friends at each other's house or at a bar/restaurant or even bowling alley!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty shy at first and have trouble expressing myself the first time I meet someone. It takes a little while for me to open up, but once I have, my easy-going, spontaneous self comes out,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love music, enjoy having a good times with friends, just sitting back and relaxing, can carry on a conversation and take initiative, and values the importance of family. =)
You should also message me if you're actually interested in getting to know me and aren't just going to send me a "hey" message. I don't have time for that….NO BOOTY CALLS