Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

giacintocellski

31 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i was born in new jersey which is a great state that you've been misinformed about. i consider washington dc my home even after they destroyed everything i love about it and built a bunch of cupcake shops on top of the rubble. i live in oakland now and it is definitely a place.

i enjoy long naps, large bodies of water, basketball and flea markets. i am fashion agnostic and fashionably agnostic and afraid of the future but nothing else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i used to do a gang of very cool shit with my life but it was killing me so i stopped with all the cool shit for a little while. now i do easy, mostly meaningless and possibly a little bit destructive work for a giant technological company. i want to quit and go back to being a starving person who writes to live but i think i will at least wait until i finish paying off my student loans.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
weaponized karaoke, finding and procuring soup, answering direct questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
either that i'm very quiet or that i'm very loud, depending on when they notice me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i mostly like rap music, the worst kinds of rap music as well as the best kinds. and hoagies and the movie alien and this song and that song and the other song and all of the books about all of the stuff.

i don't think people should define themselves by or allow themselves to be defined by long lists of the things they consume.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
floss hands tapes cheese solitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
shaking my fist at the heavens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my atm code is also my birthdate.

this isn't true anymore but i'm leaving it up because hey the joke works.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to hang out and listen to curtis mayfield until we cry or at least until i cry.