Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

giallorocker

35 M Imperial, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Russian, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am generally happy person with a touch of sarcastic cynicism sprinkled in. I work a job in IT and have a heavy metal band on the side. I believe in in being open and honest in all types of relationships. I am strong supporter of physical fitness, but not to any extremes. I eat healthy and maintain a strong work out regimen. I smile and laugh a lot of try to enjoy everything that life has to offer. I and a huge film fanatic and can spend all night watching every kind of movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am fulfilling my dreams with my music and band in addition to working on my future through my regular job. I also endeavor in making internet videos. I try to balance my work with some free time for movies and xbox.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people comment on my pleasant demeanor. As far as physical features, I would say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have everything by Brian Lumley and HP Lovecraft
Movies: I have a massive movie collection. I love everything from 70s exploitation and gore to modern Chinese comedies. I can enjoy a blockbuster or and indie film. I have a passion for everything about film and the filmmaking process. I follow several directors for film and can discuss their work at length.
Shows: Archer, Entourage, Rome, SOA, Justified, Walking Dead, House of Lies, Californication, Dexter, Game of Thrones, South Park, Robot Chicken, Shameless
Music: I like various music but generally prefer heavy metal. My top five favorite metal bands are: Helloween, Rage, Gamma Ray, Dream Theater and Dark Tranquillity. I am also a huge fan of Sarah Brightman
Food: Sushi! Easily my favorite. Other than sushi I love most Asian food and well really anything that is tasty.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, coffee, movies, music, the gym and Amazon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Movies and music related discussions. In addition, I contemplate human nature and the reasons people do the things that they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I am at the movies with friends after Sushi!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure I even understand what the intent of this question is? I am a fairly open person so just ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are the type of person that enjoys life! A fellow movie lover is always welcome.