Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gianluca1977

36 M Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Artist (BUT NOT HIPSTER). Born in Italy and raised in both USA and Europe. I love art and free spirited people, and good wine and food to accompany a great conversation. A recent MFA in studio art. I'm here not exclusively for dating but also and especially for meeting people with related interests. I'm an installation artist working in painting, sculpture, video, drawing, and photography. Astronomy and theoretical physics are subjects I enjoy among many related to nature. I read works of "Hard" Science fiction, and occasional art theory.
What I’m doing with my life
Expanding. Working on my art career. My best guess is that I fit in some layer of the world of emerging artists. It might take some time still to get to the next step but in the meantime it's a place where you meet a wonderful array of people. My commercial work is in event photography and video. This job has made me like cameras and equipment type stuff -and tolerate a shit load of people- :)
I’m really good at
avoiding small talk for deep talk (it cuts out the fat)
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair. It's short now but it grows fast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A Childhood's end by Arthur C. Clark.
The Flight of the Iguana
Art and Physics (really cool book!)
Pink Floyd...lots of Pink Floyd
Sigur Ros
My Morning Jacket
RADIOHEAD!!!
U2
Pixies
The Flaming Lips
Creedance Clearwater Revival (great redneck music!)
2001
Dr. Strangelove
(anything Kubrick really)
The Man from Earth
Non ci resta che Piangere (Italian comedy from the 80s with Roberto Benigni. You wouldn't get the humor unless I explained it to you).
This is just a few. More to be disclosed over a bottle of red.
The six things I could never do without
1. Apples
2. The Moon
3. A sense of wonder
4. Childhood memories
5. Radiohead
6. Espresso
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Space-Time Continuum, seriously!
On a typical Friday night I am
Making the best of it with friends or just simply spending time in my studio making art or putting to use my art projectors for a leisurely theatrical movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is true! Any strange light or shape in the sky is a sincere hope for an alien visitation (hopefully a peaceful one).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you can explain the existence of parallel universes (cause I still need help with that), or you just like to have some good Thai Food.