Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

giantboat

27 Kernersville, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a former college athlete, having played lacrosse at two schools. I also coached at one of them. I currently work in the HVAC industry with aspirations of owning my own company in the near-ish future.

I enjoy lame puns, dirty jokes, your mama jokes, and all sorts of immature humor.

I live on my own. When I'm not working, I'm usually watching sports or a movie, or if its a weekend, out doing something.

I'm not one to talk about myself at length, so please feel free to ask me what you want.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. A lot. Like, close to 50 hours/week.

I also write a bit, as a journalist.

I'm in a video game. No, really. Ask about it.

I recently started doing yoga and I love it. And it got me back into working out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands. Being technical. Writing, I mean, I did have a job doing it. Sort of.

I like to think I'm fairly competent at lacrosse.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Typically, my facial hair. Beyond that, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies.

I'm a fan of the Harry Potter series, Tucker Max, and sports books.

I have a wide musical taste. Mumford & Sons, Of Monsters and Men, blink 182, Daft Punk, Ke$ha, Metallica, Jay-Z, the list keeps going and going.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My lacrosse sticks
-Running water, preferably clean
-Fire
-Shelter
-Technology, i.e. cell phone, internet, etc.
-a means of food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Every once in a while I'll find myself just thinking about the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Beer Friday. Out with friends. Or if friends are busy, a nice quiet evening at home watching TV or movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
According to friends and acquaintances, I am roughly 1/8 black. If you can correctly guess why, I am obligated to take you to dinner
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You wanna know more about me.
-You don't mind someone who regularly is in bed by like 11pm.
-You enjoy sports and wouldn't mind going to different sporting events. Either ones I'm playing in or going to watch.
-You can make a guess as to what my name is, based of my username.