Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

giantminime

37 Durban, South Africa Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
How do I describe me... let me count the ways... Ok, Like most of you I'm not all that great at describing myself... I'm a bit of an oddity... My career and hobbies are generally technical (IT, electronics and the like), but I like to think I also have a creative side... I'm overweight, but am over it... If people only see me for my shape, then they are probably not the type of person I would be interested in anyway. I do stand up comedy (but still trying to get good at it), and been trying to get myself to write that novel I keep talking about.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, It's a new year, so this is now in flux. I have just bought my first motorbike. I'm helping a friend produce his first film, and I'm also helping run a comedy organization I co-founded in Durban.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny, and offending people (though not generally maliciously, and admittedly both are completely subjective), Self sabotage, procrastination,dreaming, and of course making bad coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Take you pick... My goatee, my sense of humour, my ability to leap small boxes with a single bound,... You really have to check for yourself on this one. Oh, I don't shave my head often, so please don't think it is my normal look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm, I'm a bit of a movie nut so I love a wide range of movies. I don't read enough fiction at the moment. I listen to most music...depends on the mood I'm in, and what I'm doing at the time :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm, : My computer, My phone, My Internet, my library, my friends, and my sleep :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things I'm interested in, the future, my projects, and my comedy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, or planning world domination, or most likely both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to have long blonde hair, but I kept being hit on by not so straight guys. Needless to say, the hair is gone now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are geeky (Term of endearment), intelligent, don't scare small children when you walk in a room, and have a good sense of humour... Hmmm, basically if you have more depth than the average petri-dish, and if you enjoy a good laugh contact me... Maybe we will hit it off.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!