Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

giantsmounties

26 Greensboro, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to travel (backpacking), couchsurf, meet new people, try new foods, do anything outdoors or active (mountain biking, kayaking, hiking), go to concerts, do yoga, write, read, play sports (soccer, volleyball, ultimate frisbee, etc.), cook, etc. I'm pretty much up for anything. I am also into spectator sports, particularly the NY Giants, the REAL Mountaineers - WVU and the Yankees.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to GSO for a job at a marketing agency. I also freelance. Outside of that, I enjoy traveling, being active, the outdoors and trying new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being sarcastic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am definitely not from the South.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Lord of the Rings
A Game of Thrones
Live music - not really a fan of country! Jam bands, classic rock, indie.
Ethnic food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books
water
mountain bike
soccer ball
music
wanderlust
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travels. I enjoy trekking around foreign lands where no one speaks English, for extended periods of time, with all of my possessions squeezed into a 55-liter backpack.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the bar or at a show with friends or catching some shut eye for a big hike Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am female.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to