Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gibbiddyrickets

33 Summerville, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just recently moved from Philadelphia to the Charleston area. I need to find FUN. To sum it up I'm a just a guy who goes fast and slow, but stays cautious with or without wild abandon. I enjoy music in almost all forms. I like to be apart of things that I enjoy. Music, art, and my environment are all stages in my life I continue to expand and fine tune. I enjoy running around and jumping. I also like to eat. I don't eat what i don't like. I figure it keeps my stomach happy. I ride my bike more than I walk on my feet. I hate fighting cars. My face takes a licking and keeps on ticking. I want to do more.

I am Shy, Excited, and Silly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was involved in a music "scene" in Philadelphia, and I enjoyed it ever so much. Hoping I can find one in SC. I run around and jump and try to play music. Starting something new down south, and not looking back. I sleep when I can. Eating happens often too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, cooking large food, thinking of stupid things, trying to record as many bands as I can, watching horror movies, wasting money on electronics
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet or my shirt says something silly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
$1.00 or less comics, I don't like to restrict my self to favorite things. I really like stuff, and then I really really like stuff, but sometimes it all changes. Horror movies from 1960 to 1992. Dice, throwing them for a chance to beat an opponent. Watching Anime TV shows. I do an internet radio station so I have so much music coming at me each day I wouldn't know where to begin when listing music or musicians I enjoy immensely.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Water, Shelter, Clothing, Affection, Toys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, How to talk to girls, Work, Getting Away From It All, New food recipes, the Future, The Wild and Wacky World we live in, different ways to make noise with electronics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This has all changed since moving to Summerville. Not sure what to do on a Friday night yet.

In a basement, house, venue seeing and listening to wild music, movie theater, restaurant, friends house, home, playing a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes wear underwear more than once
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna explore something weird, hear something weird or brutal, or eat ice cream or candy. Also, definitely message me if you wanna buy me something!!!