Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gibbie_420

25 M Carnegie, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
--Updated 6/22/13--

I'm pretty much your typical mid-20's white guy in a lot of ways. In a lot of ways I'm an oddball. I have an Associates Degree in IT that I'm not using right now, but I'm working my way back in that direction and getting back to it. I'll be moving into a house with 3 of my dudes July 1. I just cut all my hair off for the second time. It's never coming back. New pictures pending. I probably hold the world record for most keyboards destroyed by liquid spillage out of anyone else in the IT field.

I love going out for drinks with the guys. I can't dance and have a terrible singing voice, but have no shame to bust them out after a few drinks. Typical of this generation, I'm shy around new people because I value first impressions. Once that impression is in the book I'm loud and wild.

When I don't go out and am left to my own vices at home: I like to cook from time to time, I'm a huge geek (I mean, I have a degree in IT, did you expect any less?), Play video games, Toke it up (420 Friendly a must).

I find myself highly capable of viewing any point of view.

You can't know me after reading this, no matter how well written it could possibly be. Now don't get it twisted, it's not a plea that I'm coppin', it's just the truth. We will only know one another through conversation and memories of times past. Therefore, message me. Really, do it, please. I can talk to anyone.

ENFP

I am fun loving, caring, and easy going
What I’m doing with my life
-Working as much as possible
-Trying to find that special lady
-You could be her
-Want to go back to school to finish a BSCS
-Want the penguins to win the Stanley Cup
I’m really good at
-Trying to make people happy, sometimes failing, but always trying.
-Drinking beer
-Video games
-Setting up your network
-Listening
-Positive thinking
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I'm a ginger. Probably my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Chuck Pahlaniuk

Movies:
-Rocky Series
-Star Wars Series
-Rocky Horror Picture Show
-Repo! The Genetic Opera
-Clockwork Orange
-The Hangover
-The Big Lebowski
-28 Days Later
-Serenity
-Braveheart
-Gladiator
-Zoolander
-Step Brothers
-Walk Hard
-South Park: Bigger, Longer, Uncut
-Baseketball
-Pandorum
-Pulp Fiction

Music:
-Eminem
-System of a Down
-Dream Theater
-Tom Petty
-Pink Floyd
-Metallica
-Real Big Fish
-Sublime
-Blues Traveler
-Sister Hazel
-Opeth
-Asking Alexandria
-Cage the Elephant
-Cradle of Filth
-Red Hot Chili Peppers
-Tool
-Wolfmother
-3
-Blink 182
-Rise Against
-Marilyn Manson
-Iron Maiden
-Jimi Hendrix
-Eric Clapton
-SNSD
-KARA
-T-ara
-Orange Caramel

Food:
-Any

TV:
-South Park
-Firefly
-Dexter
-Game of Thrones
-Big Bang Theory
-City Hunter
-Shut Up Flower Boy Band
-Vampire Prosecutor 1&2
The six things I could never do without
1. Cell Phone
2. Wallet
3. Cigarettes
4. Car
5. Music
6. Beverage
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-My current course of action in life
-Human (in)significance
-What KDrama to watch next
-Girls (Hey, just being honest)
On a typical Friday night I am
If possible: Drunk.
Otherwise: Sitting at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've got a profile on a dating web site.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want a positive source of energy in your life.

If we're still on the same page, then you should message me.

Because I'm Awesome.