Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Somerdale, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:23pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not too good at writing these I'm really out going guy me wile being in the navy i was very busy with work. now that im out i enjoy watching movies and being out side. I'm a nerd at heart if that is a turn off so be it. If you want to know anything i like to do send me a message and I'll most likely answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im looking for my place in the world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I am a hard worker and I enjoy playing (not watching) sports with friends and family. i'm said to be funny and I don't get mad easily. I have great self control, patience, and honesty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
honestly dont know what people notice frist inperson. but online my spelling, yes its usualy-usually bad, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
well, this is way not cool to put so many difrrent things I like in one category. favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food, I mean damn slow down you don't need to know that much! I mean if you knew all that what do I have to talk about. hers a few though.
all books people are forced to read in school, that should cover a lot!
I like movies period. ok so that's done, lol
what ever other people have on. but when I occasionally do watch tv I prefer USA, syfy, TNT, HBO, FX, G4, SPIKE, CT, TV-Land, Discovery,and History channels! all of which I rarely watch.
I like catchy music mostly all geners but I don't care for most country songs, my favorites change often but currently my top 5 groups are linken-park, korn, lmfao, daft punk, led-zeplin, trance/electronic/techno, metalica, dmx, and oldies, bluesjazz fusion, etc.
Sea food and eat it!
I like that stuff, to me it is just fuel, but I do have good taste for the yumies. like spagati, burgers, steaks, lobster, crab, shrimp, Cajun, sushi, fired food, not fried foods, different typs of leaves and green stuff with that stale bread cubes and some bizarre acidic fluid to put on it calle "italin" dressing.
yup, that's it, so I believe I left enough out to have converstions that arnt awkward!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, a job, the money, somewhere to live, my car, music, and for good luck
now six things I could live without... ~_0, My mom, dog and certain friends, ... jk But for real my family, a job, the money, somewhere to live, my car, and music. ROFL!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what im I gona do next, im pretty simple minded thers not much I have to go off of.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking with family/friends relaxing if im not working, not into the party-life anymore but I do still go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
uhhh, I have know clue. not that private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you made it down my profile this far and actually read it.