Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gibney4

22 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there

I'm Chris -- originally from Buffalo, NY I moved to the city this past summer. I work as a sound engineer in an audio post production studio making the lives of little children everywhere by working on Disney and Nickelodeon cartoons. We also do voiceovers and radio commercials. I love my job. I've had a lot of goals ever since I was young and I think it's important to have something to reach for.

I love playing music and anything to do with film. I play guitar and a little bit of piano. I'm also a huge sports fan -- especially of the usually disappointing Buffalo Bills. I love listening to old records and reading too!

I love hanging out with friends and enjoying everything the city has to offer. Other than that I'm a pretty normal guy looking to meet some cool people.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a sound engineer in an audio post production studio and am just trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Efficiently loading dishwashers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love anything by F. Scott Fitzgerald...he is absolutely brilliant. I also love Mark Twain, Ernest Hemingway, Haruki Murakami, Jane Austen...

Movies: Forrest Gump, Back to the Future, Harry Potter, The Goonies, Seven, Driving Miss Daisy, Ghostbusters, Stand By Me, anything by John Hughes...there is a lot I'm leaving out, I could talk about movies for a long time.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Parks and Rec, Scrubs, Breaking Bad, Louie, Its Always Sunny in Philidelphia, Six Feet Under.

Music: Frank Sinatra, Ray Charles...anything rat pack era, John Mayer, Sara Bareilles, BB King, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Fall Out Boy, Imagine Dragons, Michael Jackson...seriously, I love Michael Jackson. I love classical music too-- Ravel, Debussy, Bach, Chopin, Tchaikovsky, and especially Erik Satie.

My favorite song of all time is One for My Baby (and One More for the Road).

Food: I'll eat anything really except for seafood. I love a good burger, Italian food, Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music/Film
2. Honesty
3. Friends/Family
4. Water
5. My watch
6. My Guitar
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends or just hanging out and playing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a Harry Potter tattoo.

I cry when Wilson gets lost. Every time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we would get along and want to grab a drink or something!

Also, if you love The Goonies.