Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gibson_93

43 M Georgetown, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just an easy going layed back guy, looking to meet new people, and hopefully find that special someone that I synch with. I enjoy lots of outdoor activities such as riding and building motorcycles, camping, exploring nature and finding those unknown, out of the way places that are unique, and turn into great discoveries.
I'm a firm believer in NOT judging a book by it's cover, sometimes a person can be a lot deeper or the exact opposite of what you may expect from their exterior.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently I started a new job in the engineering field for a water purification company . In my spare time I do some volunteer work and am pretty involved with my church. I like to hang out with friends, playing guitar or just socialize.
I'm getting back into working out, running has always been my biggest hurdle, so I'm focusing on that and running the trails around the lake as often as I can. I really enjoy running OCR races like warrior dash, miles of mud, and Spartan race, plus there's always a 5k going on someplace.
I’m really good at
being reliable and a good listener, dependable, trustworthy, a good friend...
And of course building motorcycles, playing guitar, bowling, lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Celestine Prophecy, Davinci Code, Purpose driven life, Shadow of solomon
Movies: World's fastest Indian, Beyond the Law, Harley Davidson and the Marlboro Man, and way too much more to mention.
Music: Heavy rock, classic rock, blues, some top 40, 80's 90's, some country
Food: Just about anything
The six things I could never do without
God, my son, my family, my friends, my motorcycle, my guitar.
( I think oxygen goes without saying)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son, GOD, what I want to get out of life, and where I want to go.
And yes motorcycles.
Also why people ignore rather than send a polite thanks but no thanks, or something to that affect....
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with some friends, or sometimes I feel like just sitting and playing some guitar...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in a friendship that could possibly turn into a long term relationship.