Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gid9005

36 F Fair Lawn, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as easy going, yet assertive and motivated; responsible, confident, kind, smart, affectionate, respectful, caring, trustworthy, and honest too. In addition, I am very understanding, empathetic, and supportive as well. I like to talk, and I am a good listener. I enjoy laughing and believe it is important in life, as well as not taking one self too seriously.

I am looking for someone who is happy with himself, and is looking for a partner to enhance his personal happiness. It is important to me that the man I am with is goal oriented, and has his life in some degree of order. I am attracted to smart, witty, down to earth individuals in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this very moment, agonizing about completing this profile! In general I am fully focused on creating a healthy, balanced life. I am very passionate about health in general. I promote health in others as a living, but I also feel strongly about maintaining one's own physical, mental, emotional health as well, including a healthy work-life balance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe that I look younger than I am….
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot for work, and I recently I read a book about how to use my camera.

At the moment I like watching: Modern Family.... I also enjoy Grey's Anatomy and Private Practice, and Castle, but I rarely regularly get to watch most of these. I just got a Netflix subscription to catch up on some older TV shows….we'll see how that goes :)

Movies: I love anything with Vince Vaughn! I typically choose light hearted movies, but I also appreciate more serious movies, dramas, etc.

Music: I listen mostly to popular music on the radio, I am guilty of liking 80s music, and enjoy older stuff like Sinatra and music from his time.

Food: I do eat it and love it! I try to cook and eat healthy as a rule, and treat myself when I go out. I am open to trying most foods, but can do without super exotic dishes. Italian is probably my favorite, and I do have a weakness for good pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-family
-sunshine
-exercise/activity of some type
-Starbucks Pike Place
-good sleep
-ankle socks (I hate when the socks go beyond the sneakers)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What tomorrow will bring….How I can continue o better myself and my life….when and where my next vacation will be…..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends after work, usually drinks and dinner. After a long week, I will admit that I am happy to go home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I owned a pair of Z. Cavaricci's at one point….granted I rocked them good…not my finest fashion moment!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.......you know a man in white tennis shoes can't be trusted.