Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

giese999

29 Schofield, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Jason. I love to write and would love to be a published author someday. Reading is one of my favorite things to do and I feel not enough people do it anymore. I'm hoping to read at least 52 books this year, but it looks like I'm going to miss that goal. Staying active is important to me, I go to the gym, hike, bike, play sports with friends.
I'm currently employed as a security guard, at least it pays the bills. I just became a personal trainer at my gym, hoping it takes off soon, I'd love for it to be my career.
I love tattoos I have 6 right now, it has been nearly a year since my huge side piece was completed, and still want more. As long as they mean something I don't care if someone is covered in them. I was in a local metal band a few years back, that was a fun experience.
I enjoy cooking, thankfully my father taught me how. New recipes are fun to explore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work my job and pay the bills, and write when I can. Weekends I may have some fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and most sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Victor Renquist books by Mick Farren are my all time favorite. Anne Rice is good. Jonathan Maberry is a great author too. Chuck Palahniuk has some great stuff. Timothy Zahn is another author I enjoy. I like horror and sci-fi.

Movies: Anything horror (love zombie movies) or that makes you think. I enjoy a good laugh as well.

TV: love Dexter (the first few seasons) and The Walking Dead. Also British shows like Doctor Who and Torch Wood, funny how Torch Wood is an anagram for Doctor Who.

Music: I have a wide taste for music; Tool, A Perfect Circle, Puscifer, Slipknot, Portishead, Johnny Cash, Mozart, Chopin.

Food: sushi I could live on it. I love spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Music
Water
Friends
Gym
Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where myself and the world are headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with a friend or two. Maybe grabbing a couple beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really hide anything, I guess I can geek out on somethings, like I'm a star wars fan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like a good conversation and are seriously looking for someone.