Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

giggle_byte

42 Lake Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am learning to live life again to the fullest. I'm in the process of rebuilding my life & looking to fill again that empty nest. My son is older & has flown the coop, so now, the time has come for me to move into the next phase of my life. Do something for me for a change. This new life will be fun & exciting. I'm tired of just working & not having someone to share the spoils with. I want to see things not seen or experienced before. Each new adventure is a challenge that I want to experience. I want someone that I can connect with in body, mind & soul. Someone who will be my faithful, dedicated companion to walk beside me down these new roads. Family values are important in my life & it should also be important to you as well. I do believe in God & I believe that I was made on a purpose for a purpose. I have faith & I have been blessed many times. I've been told that I have a special aura that glows, & that the positive energy radiates from the inside out. My son told me that I have a heart of gold. I want someone that is motivated & that has lots of energy w/ a loving heart. I'm honest & i don't have any reason to lie & I want the same in return. I can hold my own... I'm not jealous, controlling or demanding. I want to feel secure & know that when I'm w/ my man that he will protect me & I will be safe. Laugh & by all means be yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I actually found a job doing what I love & I actually love knowing that I made a difference in my clients life. When they leave happy that makes me smile. Knowing that I'm the one that helped them w/ the imperfection. Taking care of my father.. He is on hospice care, he has cancer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening! I understand people & I see the good in people. I'm good @ bringing out the best in people & I'm good @ fixing minor flaws that bother them. I have a creative side to me & I enjoy making things. Makeovers, my job, decorating, marketing, & cooking. Being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Smile
My light
My heart
My voice
Personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Heaven is for real. Proof of Heaven. Joel Olsteens books. The Seceet. Steak, sushi, salads, fruit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My family
Phone
Car
Music
Makeup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals. & new endeavors. My son & making my dreams reality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies or Hanging out w/ friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That will be for you to find out later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your ready to take my hand & walk this journey with me.