Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 10
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a summer kind of girlfriend who's all about a picnic with great wine listening to music or playing on the beach. I have a weakness for summer blockbusters so am all about Marvel Superhero Movies (Xmen was AWESOME), Transformers and lots of explosions.

But I'm more than just fun ... I love great conversation, talking about current events, making new friends, dancing, playing games (video, Dave & Busters, pool, darts, mini golf, etc), going to art exhibits/art walks and fun things from LA Mag to LA Times. I LOVE to explore .. like Indiana Jones but without the temple of doom!

As you can see from the attached photos I love to smile, have a curvy body, am pretty AND nice! Great combo in a woman!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping busy with a friend working on a new event for LA and volunteering for various events.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organizing fun social events for my friends. Anything from a game night to karaoke to wine tastings. I enjoy taking my friends on adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Men usually notice my curvy figure, friendly smile, melodious laughter and that I REALLY like movies!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm always looking for a new book that sparks my curiosity. I love to try try new foods and enjoy a good drink. Am partial to dancing and love to listen to music under the stars.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, my Cell Phone (need a new one), Laptop/Ipad, laughter, a car (live in LA) and money (live in LA!)!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all the fun things going around in Los Angeles, NYC, WDC, San Diego and San Francisco.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, seeing a movie or going to my favorite karaoke bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty busty, have a wicked sense of humor and am always up to trying new things (I'm adventurous .. did I mention that already???)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a nice guy interested in dating or making new friends.