Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gigi2666

49 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would describe me as a passionate and dedicated person. I love to look at life as full of opportunities. While I may be driven by my goal to fulfill my purpose in life, I love to have fun dancing, hiking, traveling and listening to great rock and roll music. I am an East Coast girl who softened up a bit through my travels west but I still have my NY edge when it comes to commitment and follow through. I love to banter with the best of them and find humor in life's ups and downs. Most of all- I just enjoy the simple pleasures that life offers me each day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very self-motivated and spend most of my waking hours looking to be creative personally and professionally. I am in the health care business and aspire to live healthy and share this passion with my friends and family and hope to someday have a partner who can share this vision.
I have great friends and neighbors who are there for me everyday as I am for them. They, and my family, will always be an important part of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pampering my partner as I am a romantic at heart and enjoy giving as much as receiving.
I'm great at communicating clearly.
More than that- I am creative in the Kitchen and in the garden !!! Dinner parties with friends and neighbors are a regular event. Add some good wine to the mix and we are off to a great life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive Attitude
My kindness and generosity
My Common sense
My Big brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Its Complicated, Wife Mistress, The Reader, The Girl with the Dragon tattoo, The Notebook.
Shows: Harry's Law, Gray's Anatomy, The Practice, House, Link TV
Food: Thai, French, Middle Eastern, Japanese
Music: Fusion, Rock, Ethnic, Opera
Books: Naguib Mahfouz, Peter Mayle, Lucette Lognado
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My loving Family
My great neighbors
My garden
My kitchen
My library
My electric toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
completing my "bucket list"?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking Dinner, sipping some vino, finding a great sushi place and watching movies with friends or neighbors.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is too private to admit here for everyone to see. Maybe when there is mutual disclosure- I will fess up ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a health conscious person who takes pride in caring about his health( physical, emotional and spiritual). If you are a person who is sincere, genuine and really wants to meet someone of equal caliber. More than anything....I love someone who is gregarious, adventurous, with a sense of humor and is willing to play well in the kitchen. You don't have to be gourmet chef but maybe aspire to learn and know your way around a garden. :). No long distance romances please.....