Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gijeff1805

26 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Smart, independent, playful, loyal, and respectful. I can be stubborn, but can be persuaded. I enjoy being hands on and getting things done. If I have a goal, I will accomplish it. I like to be busy, but also I really enjoy time when I don't have to do a thing. If I don't know something, I will try to learn it. I love to laugh and play, but I know when to be serious. I can be a great friend, an amazing partner.

I have come to learn to enjoy the small things in life, it's the moments you often take for granted that can be the most influential. Life is about choices and living without regrets. I never want to have any "what-ifs" when I look back.

Some activities I enjoy are being outdoors (ie. camping, going to the lake, sitting by a fire), being creative, photography, and listening to music and watching movies.

By the way, I am not in the military. My screen name is just made up. Remember when you played with Barbies, I played with GI Joes. My name is Jeff, hence came GIJeff.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Mechanical Drafter at the moment designing and drafting. I also have my own company in which I do contract engineering on the side at times.
I’m really good at
Setting a goal and doing what it takes to achieve it. Making someone smile when the are down. Finding the positives out of a negative. Solving problems. Learning new things. Being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I may seem quiet, but really I have a lot on my mind, and once you pop that bubble I may not shut up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy watching all sorts of movies, but I tend to watch the most of comedies and action.

I always am watching the discovery channel, but I enjoy watching family guy, american dad, the big bang theory, raising hope, Castle, Archer.

I love some Italian food. Grilled Chicken Alfredo.

I listen to all sorts of music, every hour may be something different.
The six things I could never do without
family,
Dog, Brody
My shower head, yeah, it's amazing.
car,
computer,
comfortable bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to better myself, keep myself healthy, and keep things interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, and having a good time, whether with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I follow the 3-second rule, and sometimes extend it to the 5 second rule.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're nice. You can have a conversation. You're going somewhere in life. You love dogs.