Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gijoshb

36 M Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Most friends describe me as a nice guy... so there's that. Family is very important to me. My Nieces and Newphews are my world to me. I am looking forward to having a family of my own. I love to make people smile and laugh, even if it as my own expense. self-deprecation never hurt anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
I scoop ice cream at a restaurant and i love my job. Its loud, crazy and totally fun. I'll be going back to school soon with my GI Bill to study English and radio broadcasting.
I’m really good at
being a goofball. and im a super nerd. i roll 20 on my d20 pretty much all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than i am and that i smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything Dragonlance related i will love by default. and Discworld.

I'm currently working on a Zombie Apocalypse Graphic Novel called
"The Quest for Beer"

I love love OLD Movies, The THIN MAN series are probably my favorite movies if all time.

Sons of Anarchy, The league, Archer

Social D, Sublime, Edward Sharpe, Adele, Enya, Dr. Dre
The six things I could never do without
Faith, Family, laughter, the beach, summer, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and the steps I need to take to achieve my goals.

but also the Zombie Apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually working I work at a family restaurant, and It gets crazy on fridays. If i had a close circle of friends, Id probably be out someplace having a few drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a Mexican Irish boy which means im Catholic by default.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are a DM looking for a new person to campaign with...

find a friend that will talk to you about books and sports and drink drinks.

Like dive bars and jukeboxes

You would like to be treated like a princess... like a Disney princess, not like Marie Antoinette when her head gets lopped off during the revolution