Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gilbert718

31 Springfield, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth person. I'm shy at first but open up once I get to know you. I like to be truthful and upfront with everyone because I would always want their honesty in return. I try to be upbeat even though sometimes life can be rough. I don't live a wild and crazy life, but I do like to have a good time. I'm always up to try new things. I like to chat with people and I'm easy going once all the jitters go away. I like to appreciate what I have and deal with life in a positive way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've studied computer engineering and business. I'm currently employed as an Account Manager at RAC. It is a great job and I'm thankful that I have the potential to move up quickly. I recently bought a house and have been renovating it for the past several months. I'd probably be in worse shape if I didn't have the DIY channel lol. I like to travel alot so I try to do so as often as possible. I would love to travel to Europe one day and experience a different culture.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making people laugh or at least try to get them to smirk
- Making the best out of every situation
- Being on time
- Being a nice guy
- Keeping in touch with all of my friends
- Breaking the ice during an awkward situation
- Picking out a good place to eat
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, my hearty laugh, and my outgoing personality. Maybe you can tell me what you notice when you see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include Angela's Ashes, The Bourne Trilogy, and I try to keep up with current events by reading newspapers.
I enjoy many different types of movies like Fight Club, PS I Love You, and The Bourne Movies.
I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do like Law and Order, DIY channel, and Family Guy.
I'm pretty much a fan of all types of music. Some of my favorites are: Johnny Cash, Jimi Hendrix, Linkin Park, and Drake.
My favorite foods are Italian, Japanese, Spanish...pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family and freinds.
2. A glass of wine after a long day of work.
3. My car
4. New York City
5. My computer
6. Home cooked spaghetti (No one's is better than my mom's)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm headed in life and what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner with friends and just having a good time, whether it be at the movies or at a bar just having a few laughs. If I'm not out with friends, I relax with a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe some things should be kept private until people get to know each other.
I also live by a motto: Appreciate the past, enjoy the present, and look foward to the future. (It's got me this far so why not stick with it? lol)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for someone to make you laugh
you think we may have similar interests
you're serious about pursuing a long term relationship