Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Tokyo, Japan Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 25, 2014
Black, Hispanic / Latin
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 25, alum of Vanderbilt University, with a major in Sociology. I got commissioned in 2010 as an Officer. It's hard work but it's rewarding, leading people for a living.

I love music. I used to DJ in high school, and consider myself somewhat of a music nerd.

I also love movies and TV. Netflix is probably the best thing ever invented.

Anything else, just ask, I'm open.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Young professional, studying Japanese, leading people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a playlist, debating, and treating a woman well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm introverted but I'm very passionate. Also, yo, I'm HILARIOUS. The way I grew up, you really learn to find the humor in everyday problems..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Farewell to Arms, Invisible Man
Movies: Pulp fiction. Anything from the Wayans, Me, Myself and Irene, Knocked Up.
Music: I'm a hip-hop HEAD. But I also love R&B, Reggae, and classic rock. Anything from Drake, 2 Chainz to the Beatles, Cree Summer. From Chief Keef to Nelly Furtado Bob Marley. It's all about balance. Righteousness & Ratchetness.
TV Shows: The League, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, Modern Family, Revenge, Scandal, Weeds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, iPhone, MacBook, music, Netflix, Polo Ralph Lauren
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and what it has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm weird. I grew up an only child, so
to an extent, I'm a real homebody. As a former DJ I can OD on some music (one of my personal hobbies is making the next best playlist) or Netflix for hours. On the other hand I like to get a drink and turn up at a club too. Either way it's a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to watch iCarly regularly. Don't judge me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in me so far...