Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gildash2007

25 Miami, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My dream is to go into space. I also want to create new technology that helps people, and eventually space technology once I become qualified enough.

I grew up in Brazil for most of my life and speak Portuguese and some hideous, mutated form of Spanish.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got back from working in energy in Rio de Janeiro and now going back to University to try and get a few a degree in both physics and math.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, writing, numbers. I also like to cook but it's one of those things where the food either comes out tasting fantastic or a gamble
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read everything I can get my hands on. I'm a huge fan of Stephen King, Isaac Asimov, Orson Scott Card, Robert Jordan, Michael Crichton, and many more.
The are of course classics like the life of david gale, the devil's advocate, pi, serenity, etc...

I honestly listen to everything.

I eat everything, but my favorite food is legitimate italian food and sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Diet Coke
books (so I guess I can do without my eyesight?).
Food (no specification needed).
Afternoon nap.
Did I mention food? Mostly food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space. I want to go into space. I also think about how I can become a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to do something new every weekend. I have a huge list of things to do and I'm actively trying to complete.

Sometimes I take Friday nights off to just stay inside and watch movies. I also love to go to the movies, even if I need to do it alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've read 3 twilight books.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to hang out. I would love to see more of Miami.