Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gillm98

56 Hamilton, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thanks for stopping by. I'm very laid back and simple person. I try to not to take things seriously unless it merits it. I am very honest and loyal person. I like to cuddle with that someone special. Staying in just watching a movie is nice also. I even enjoy doing what my partners hobbies are. Her interests are mine and I would hope that mine are hers also. It would be nice to meet a woman who likes what she is doing professionally and is secure emotionally. I want to meet someone who can be a companion, a friend and a lover. Someone who is honest and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the american dream. Family,work and friends. And trying to find that elusive chemistry with someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being happy and honest
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides my gray hair I'm not sure!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music. But like to listen to indie and classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,friends, toilet paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How that 2015 is going to be a great year!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends or just staying home relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to.