Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gillzzz

25 F Venice, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Jas! I've spent most of my life on the east coast but I'm loving life here on the west coast where I've been for a little over a year.

I'm a very active, spontaneous person and am always looking for my next adventure. Honestly, I hate just sitting around and doing nothing (unless I'm binge watching TV or nursing a hangover).

I'm pretty big on working out as well - I go to the gym, hike and I'm currently working up to running a half marathon.

Other things I like a lot: travel, food/restaurants, wine, patios, reading and happy hour.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a brand strategist in an advertising agency here in LA.

I also write thought leadership pieces for a few magazines/websites when I have the time.

I previously got my Master's in Brand Management and my Bachelor's in Communication and Spanish.
I’m really good at
cooking, softball, snapchatting, being a Philadelphia Eagles fan, drinking wine (it's an art) and traveling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: American Classics (Salinger, Hemingway, Fitzgerald), Advertising/Marketing related books, Cookbooks, War books

Movies: Everything from Gladiator to Titanic to the Bourne Movies. I also really like scary movies and am always looking for people to watch them with me because I get too scared!

Shows: House of Cards, Game of Thrones, New Girl, Homeland, Girls, Monday Night Football, The Following, Veep, anything on the Food Network

Music: I like a bit of everything to be honest. I'm addicted to Spotify. Favorite bands: Daft Punk, Kygo Remixes (check those out), Empire of the Sun, Viceroy, Portugal the Man, Depeche Mode - I don't know the list is endless.

Food: Sushi, Mexican, Cheese, Ice-Cream, Homemade Pizza, Thai Food. I eat everything, although I try to eat on the healthier side whenever possible.
The six things I could never do without
my family
chapstick
red wine
running shoes
peanut butter
happy hour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I'm going to be in a year from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably drinking somewhere with someone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
the night after my company party, I woke up with a half-eaten mashed potato sandwich in my bed… whoops!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
any of the above sounds like you.