Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gimmecoffeenow

53 F Vista, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 48 year old widow with a teenage son. I am on permanent disability, but am still able to do most things. I prefer a quiet lifestyle, focusing mostly on family, God, and helping others. I am looking for someone to grow old(er) with, now that my son is getting older and doing more on his own.

I am optimistic, lonely, and intellegent
What I’m doing with my life
Homeschooling my son. Working p/t caring for cerebral palsy patient. I try to keep busy helping others, although I am a very independent person. Trying to get a life of my own wince my son doesn't need me much anymore, and he's usually on his computer or video games.
I’m really good at
Not getting dates. I'm having a hard time getting back into this "meeting people" mode after losing my husband 12 years ago. It took a long time, but I think I'm ready to meet someone new now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very thin. I have a lot of self confidence. I know who I am and am not willing to change that to please someone else. This is who I am, and I'm happy with me. Take it or leave it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I think that the best book I ever read, besides the bible, is The Stand by Stephen King. I enjoy sci-fi and zombie movies. My favorite foods are coffee, fruit, espresso, shellfish, coffee, pizza, and coffee. Favorite music is John Denver, Phil Colins, 70' & 80"s music. No crazy rap or opera!
The six things I could never do without
God, my son, my cow collection, my meds, coffee, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
christian The condition of our world and all the suffering that is going on everywhere. How to pay 14 bills every month with a turnip and a hand full of magic beans! So far, it seems to be working!
On a typical Friday night I am
Breathing. Doing laundry, eating pizza, trying to get my son to finish his homework! Watching Stargate (if it's on).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am getting old(er) and don't want to spend the rest of my life alone. I am no beauty queen, but I'm not hideous, either. Not enough fat and too many wrinkles. I am disabled, even though I don't look like I am. I am still able to do most of the things I used to do.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I sound like someone you could get along with. It can't hurt to try.