Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 20
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking to get the most out of my life. I know a lot about who I really am. I value honesty, respect, trust and ambition.

I'm also pretty funny from what others say about me, although a bit crazy sometimes :P Don't worry, I can be very mature when needed.

I can be a bit shy at first, but it goes away quickly. I'm outgoing and very open-minded. If there's fun to have, I'm there! I'm always up for pretty much anything.

I'm an optimistic and do my best to see the bright side of everything.

By the way, I'm ISTJ... or something like that :P, if you'd like to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life to the fullest!

In winter 2015 semester, I'll start my journey to obtain a B.Sc. in biochemistry and molecular medicine at Université de Montréal. I'm very excited about it!

I like to spend time with my friends. Simply hanging out, talking, eating out or preparing a collective meal. Going to the movies. I also really enjoy an evening playing cards or board games.

Spending time with my 2 lovely kids (5yr boy, 7yr girl). At the moment, they live with their mother, but I see them every week.

In the summer, I really enjoy riding my motorcycle!

During winter, I mostly stay inside avoiding cold weather! I'm doing my best to tame winter. Interestingly enough, I enjoy shoveling. I'm full of surprises :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking... a recipe helps ;)
Helping others.
Learning and trying new things.
Keeping a positive outlook.
Being curious.
Being resourceful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm often told that I look younger than I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The 5 Love Languages by Gary Chapman.
Cookbooks in general, especially with pictures.
Anything about self growth, leadership or becoming a better person.
Also, I really enjoy science books.
I rarely take time to read novels.

Top Gun, American Pie series, Road Trip, A Walk To Remember, The Matrix, Ocean's Eleven... Mostly comedy but also romantic comedy, action, suspense. I don't usually watch horror movies, altough I really liked the "Saw" series.

Sitcoms: That 70's Show, The Big Bang Theory. Doctor House MD. French being my native language, I watch many shows in French: Les Parent, Les pêcheurs, Les beaux malaises. Basically, anything funny. Almost forgot, I'm a huge fan of Mythbusters! Fun and learning all at once, nothing beats that. I also watch anything on Food Network and cooking shows on any network. Science shows of all kinds are also an important part of my TV schedule.

Almost anything. Old, new, English, French, Top 40, corny/cheesy... as long as I can hear the lyrics I should like it. I have some favorite songs rather than favorite artists. I mostly listen to the radio, while driving and working.

Everything. Really. If you tell me it's food, I'll taste it. Obviously, some things I prefer, but I eat pretty much anything. Asian food is really at the top of my list, right next to pecan pie and pretty much any dessert!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My 2 lovely kids.
2. Friendship and love (ok, I know, it's corny).
3. Food, I like it so much.
4. Fun!
5. My car, way too useful.
6. Maple syrup!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- The people I care about.
- Food :P, more specifically my next meal.
- My future.
- The next new thing I could try or learn more about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always trying to spend time with friends, but I'd certainly enjoy going out with a nice girl ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a heart-shaped bald spot on the head.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sent you a message and you landed on my profile.
You think I look good ;)
You wanna talk, or even better, actually meet in person, get a coffee, a drink or grab a bite.
You simply want to have some fun and hang out.
You're looking for a serious relationship.