Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gin_and_giggles

28 F Maidstone, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing, fun and friendly person with strong values. I love to laugh and make other people smile too, and try not to take myself too seriously. Some may say my sense of humour is sarcastic.... I call it witty but will let you decide!

My friends and family would say I'm very honest and that's something that's important to me.

I wouldn't label myself as a foodie, but it's certainly an interest of mine (largely driven by my line of work). I like to try new foods, but I'm also well known for my love of sausages! In fact, I love traditional, hearty British food and you'll often find me tucking into pies, casseroles, roast dinners and fish and chips - normally washed down with a G&T!

Work is an important part of my life but it's not everything, and I continually strive for a decent work/life balance.

I love adventure and enjoy travelling to new places, meeting new people and trying new things. I'm keen to see more of America, South America and Australia, as well as tick off some new places on an ever expanding list! Highlights to date include living in the Amazon rainforest (yes, really), sand boarding in Peru and sky diving in New Zealand.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in PR and marketing, specialising in the food industry. I'm a hard worker, so looking for somebody to relax with. Long term I would like to settle down with a family, but with a bit of adventure thrown in along the way!

In my spare time I like reading, writing and drawing, playing badminton and spending time with friends and family. I love planning holidays and trips away - from exotic destinations to road trips to Cornwall.

I enjoy going out for dinner, drinks, coffee, the theatre, concerts and walks by the sea, and always up for doing something a bit different...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make a mean Strawberry Daiquiri!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader and will give most things a go... so anything from Jane Austen to James Patterson and JK Rowling, auto biographies to trashy romances and travel books.

I'm not a massive movie buff but I do enjoy films and willing to be guided! I'll usually go for the rom coms or musicals, and love a good box set (Homeland, Breaking Bad.... through to Friends, Mad Men and Fraiser). I don't watch loads of television, but will tune into Masterchef, Great British Bake Off, Mock the Week, QI and other such panel shows!

Music wise I have pretty wide tastes, though admittedly not very clued up on the latest chart stuff. As long as you can sing and dance along I'm generally happy - so cheesey, rocky music is right up there and I'm a sucker for the sixties.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Apart from the obvious friends and family...

Hot beverages (you should see my tea collection)
Sausages
Gin and tonic
Kindle
The seaside
Socks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests, up for a giggle and would like to find out more. Let's see what happens!