Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gina731

61 Joplin, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self summary--I am not sure how to do this one. I am pretty comfortable in my own skin and like my life to this point. I believe I am a likable person. I try to have an open mind. I've been told that I am easy to talk to. I try to listen to all the sides of an issue. I try not to judge others - not my job. I hope I am a good influence on those I deal with and try to keep a positive attitude.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a working woman with grown children and two cats. I have recently become involved in supporting pet rescue, more specifically bulldog rescue. So far I have attended several bulldog auctions and donated to chip-in pages to help with medical costs/adoption fees. I find this has become an important addition to my life. Fun and a worthwhile cause!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair. I get more comments about the hair than any other asset.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - ah yes. I like all kinds of music-country, classical, rock and roll, jazz. I have music in my car and at work with me. Got a CD player/radio that I have on the desk when I can be at the desk.
Food - I'm not very adventurous about the food that I eat. I like seafood-fish and shrimp, spaghetti, pizza - there's not much I won't try. Ok-no bugs, octopus or squid.
Movies-I enjoy comedies, action movies, mysteries. I take my grandchildren to see Disney movies--ok I'll admit it. I like those too!
I like tv too. I watch crime shows all the time-NCIS, Castle, The Mentalist, CSI in all its forms. Also watch various shows on PBS.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ok- the serious part of this would include my family and hope for good things to come. And I would really hate it if I had no chocolate, no Mt. Dew, no computer and no Cagney & Lacy (my cats). ☺
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at the bowling alley with my team on a bowling league. I've been bowling for a long time--doesn't mean I'm good at it, but I enjoy it!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!