ginababy73
43 Atlanta, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ginababy73
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In short, I am a mom of three kids. Divorced for several years and ready to meet the love of my life. At my age, I like to think certain people are ready to shrug aside all the nonsense and just go for what makes us all happy in the end.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a paralegal currently working with a great financial services company and exploring my forever passion of photography. If you want boring and perfectly stable...I am not your type. Life with children keeps me on my toes and busy, but I am trying to make a little more time for myself.
I’m really good at
Listening to people. Getting to know people.
Pairing great wine with great food.
Ironically--making the best Ramen you have ever had.
The first things people usually notice about me
I often wonder...maybe that I have a warm smile? That I am esay to talk to? I have never really asked anyone...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If I have contacted you chances are we have the same tastes, preferences. Too much to list...
The six things I could never do without
my children
cold water
the purr of a cat
sex
cell phone...unfortunately
kindness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting to a better place, financially and spiritually
My kids' futures
Meeting a great guy...
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy to be home from a long week at work, so anything is game. Relaxing with good wine and good company is preferable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not here...no way.
You should message me if
...you want to get to know me.
More