Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ginafur

61 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am social, active, nature loving, spiritual. I like to blend my life with friends, family, work, cooking, yard grooming, movies, bubble baths for that 30 minutes of down time - calgone take me away. Am from the midwest originally (Okla/Illinois) but have also lived in Pa, Id, Wa. last stop being Phoenix to become one of the sun worshipers as I prefer the heat to the snow for sure. Am where I am supposed to be and happy with life as it is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striving for that balance in life to successfully blend work with play and all that goes in between. I am a people person at heart and prefer being active but am finding at this stage of my life alone time to relax, refuel, read book is a good thing as well for replinishing the soul. I have set goals for myself to read more often (it's not one of my strong suites) and utilize public transit (bus/rail) more often. I would like to be more saavy with IT processes on the computer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener and couselor but also like two way conversation. Communication is key and also one of my assets. I understand we are not all alike and try to be aware of that. I love to laugh and am really good at making others do the same. I make others at ease and am a peace maker at heart. I enjoy cooking inside and on the grill and can put a meal together with whatever is in the fridge. I am very good at setting goals and attaining them, keeping my word, and being on time. I'm mostly really good at being me...what you see is who I am no hidden agenda or playing games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, blue eyes, inner warmth and approachability
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
After seeing The Girl With The Dragon tattoo I read The Girl Who Played With Fire and The Girl Who Kicked The Hornets Nest (cannot wait for the movies to come out). I read the 50 Shades trilogy in record time (better subject material - ha) and canno wait for that movie to come out. My all time fav movie is The Wizzar Of Oz and have seen the play Wicked twice and enjoyed the recent Oz The Powerful; but am a chick flick girl at heart as love to laugh (a close second is action/suspense/thriller). No better music than the 60's/70's and it's still playingtoday. I have a soft spot for Country (can't get any better than George Straight). I am very versitile in food choices; ahi ahi is one of my favs as well as oysters any way you want to serve them. My birthday request was always pumkin pie and still is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith
Family
Friends
Health
Pets
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals for home improvements/future vacations/plans for the weekend/new recipes to try
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home chilling with a glass of wine/listening to music/grilling. I used to howl on Friday nites but in time have mellowed often preferring that being my nite to chill/regroup/enjoy my home time. BUT I am flexible and can turn that around if the occasion arises to meet out for a drink/chat/dinner/dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
come closer let me whiper that in your ear ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and read in my profile. It's a start with hopes of getting to that face to face shared cup of coffee to see if the aura warrants more after that :)