Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ginain_i_am

23 Omaha, NE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Blake. I enjoy having a good time whether it be going to see a new movie, going to the lake, or the occasional camping trip. I also enjoy staying up late watching movies, playing video games, writing, playing my guitar, or trying out new things. My dream is to be able to livestream on twitch for a living. At least that is my current goal. I work full time overnight so my schedule is weird but I can male time of I need to. Want to know more just ask I only bite gently. After all I am a gentleman.

Kik: ginain
Snapchat: Ginain
Insta: ginainiam
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I livestream as a Hobbie when I can I love doing it check me out on twitch.tv.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best out of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read too much so I don't have a favorite book. Movies go as listed zombie land, 300, gone in 60 seconds, second hand lions, august rush, and Dante's inferno. Music, well I enjoy all types of music, but some of my favorite bands are, The spill canvas, Thrice, Three Days Grace, AFI(also including blaqk audio), and Rise Against. Food, I'm a guy I like to eat, and I love to cook haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would say that my six are family, home, job, hobbies, friends, and the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should do for my viewers to make my stream better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never broken a bone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to have some fun. ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!