Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ginalinn

38 Hornersville, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 36–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been divorced for 3 years now and I am ready for a relationship. I am not into hooking up, I want someone to share more than just sex with. I am heavyset and will always be so if you are looking for a skinny chick, don't bother. I am also not looking to play the other woman so if you are married (even if you say it is over) don't waste my time. I am a very nice person and I am looking for the same in a guy, honesty is a must, and so is a since of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in college and I like hanging out with my teenage daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think my biggest hobby is talking whether it is in person or texting. I enjoy swimming, walking, watching movies, and hanging with good friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy life and love to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much but I love Danielle Steel. I watch shows like Operation Repo, NCIS, Criminal Minds, All Worked Up, and Pawn Stars. I listen to everything from old country and classic rock to pop and some christian. My favorite food is chinese, but I like mexican, italian, and barbeque too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. My cell phone
3. My shower
4. Radio in my car
5. My cigarettes
6. My family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't think I spend much time thinking about anything in particular. I just go with the flow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home, Why do you think I am joining this site?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrified of snakes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, not a cheater, and want to talk and get to know each other.