Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ginasc

40 F Santa Clara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised here in the south bay. I enjoy living here; appreciate the diversity, how close we are to SF and the beach all within an hour. I have always thought about living in another area for a different experience…maybe someplace warmer? I know (for those out of staters) California is really warm compared to other states, but I still imagine how nice Hawaii or southern California would be year round. Yes, I love the heat! Summer is by far my favorite time of the year; after all, my birthday is the first day of summer :)

I am a single parent of a 4 year old boy who I adore. He will always be the first man in my life. I value family life. I am very close to mine.

I am looking for fun and friendship. And hoping it could lead to more. I don't really want to put that much pressure on a new friendship. Slow is good, but if we hit it off right away, even better :)

I enjoy doing new things, road trips, museums, watching movies, watching Broadway musicals, eating out, shopping, and taking pictures.....that's all that comes to mind right now. I love being outdoors, but I am not outdoorsy. I like hiking but not camping. I love a nice shower and a comfy bed at the end of my day. My favorite place is the beach!

Looking for someone with similar interests, or who can show me their favorite things :)

O, did I mention? I am a huge Disney fan! Especially Disneyland!
What I’m doing with my life
I am working hard as a single mother trying to move up in my career field, and enjoying my son at the same time!
I’m really good at
Anything Disney! And most Broadway! I am also good at numbers which is why I am an Accountant
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, or so I have been told. And I am also shy at first but warm up quickly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies, wow, so many, Goonies, most 80s flixs, but mostly I love Musicals! My favorite is West side story! Second would be Rent. Musics is mainly musicals, and pop. Food, anything American, I am trying to venture into more cultural food........slowly :)
The six things I could never do without
My Son
My Family
Chocolate
Internet
The sun
The beach :)
Beer? :).......a close 7th
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How good a parent I am.....
Where my career should go....
Healthy meals.....
The beach.... pismo....santa cruz.....or?
Disneyland....when I can go next?!
On a typical Friday night I am
I am starting the evening with my son, watching a classic disney movie.....
Hours later.....beer or wine, and wondering......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a huge Disneyland fan!!!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like Disneyland or Broadway musicals!
Or a single parent with similar interests